* Artist Management * Record Label * Music Management * 
Music Publishing * Event Management * 
Artist Promotion * DJ Promotion *
To enter our new flash website click on the ICU logo

ICU is excited to present an electrifying mix of Tech-Trance Anthems mixed by Pascal Dolle.  As one of Germany's youngest most accomplished DJ's, Pascal has traveled around the globe playing at the worlds most prestigious nightclubs and parties.  He was also chosen to mix the second compilation in the highly acclaimed and best selling ICU's Generation Trance CD series.  Pascal's enthusiastic persona and love for the music makes an album that brings the newest sound of electronic music and the people together in a celebration of dance.

01. Mute - Missed Beat

02. Mario Lopez - Blind 
03. Collusion - Impetuous (Extended Mix)
04. Niels van Gogh - Electronic Confusion
05. Junkfood Junkies - The Journey
06. Bassrider - Raveolution
07. Essential DJ Team - We Hate to Rock
08. Ueberdruck - Drugface
09. Pascal Dolle pres. 3D - Utopia
10. The Crow - What ya looking at?
11. Pascal Dolle - Continuous Fire
12. HH22047 - Total Deny
13. Legend B, - Voyage / Journey
14. Tokyo Dance Kidz - Ichi Ichi
15. The Trancecore Project - Circles

(Click here) to listen to :C:O:N:N:E:C:T: mixed by Pascal Dolle
Requires Real G2 Player 

(Click Here) to go to Pascal Dolle's Biography)




(click here) to go to our ICU Online Merchandise Store


BUY ICU CDs / ICU Merchandise (click here)
!!! NOW shipping worldwide !!!
Looking to live in Paradise?

©®, ICU™1993-2005, ICU, International Club Union, ICU Records, ICU Media, icurecords.com, icumedia.com, icuwin.com, icufuture.com, icumovie.com, icubeauty.com, raveusa.com, icushop.com, icupictures.com, icuradio.com, icufashion.com, icumodels.com, ravecity.com, icuplayer.com, ravetv.com, icupromo.net, Clubnights, Generation Trance, Global Hardhouse are used by ICU and registered or pending trademark/service marks. 
All right reserved.